RU

|

EN

CERTIFICATION

The company is certified with ISO 9001: 2008, as a company operating in the field of warehousing and logistics. Our services are always executed according to best world practices. Your goods are safe, our certified experts will find the optimal solution for any transport and logistics tasks.

 

"FreeLandLogistics" is licensed as customs agent since 2008. Federal Customs Service of Russia registered a certificate of inclusion in the register of customs representatives №0184 / 08 of 09.18.2014 LLC "FLL" all structural units (branches), with no restrictions on activities.

 

"FreeLandLogistics" - a professional freight service provider. The company's activities comply with the requirements of ISO 9001: 2000, ISO 14001: 2004 for rail transport in the Russian Federation. The audit was carried out inspection of the quality management system, environmental control system and the system of health and safety.

 

Freeland Logistics is reliable company that supports world practices and certifications:

Tel/Fax: +7 (495) 504-2-888

Freeland Logistics - premere logistics operator with headquarters in Moscow, Russian Federation. The company provides: freight services, customs services, warehousing services, legal support and consulting in the logistics field.

NAVIGATION

SUBSCRIBE

 

MAIN

SERVICES

COMPANY

FAQ

CONTACTS

Freeland logistics 2015 © All rights reserved

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Designed by MIXER

RU

|

EN

ЛИЦЕНЗИИ

Компания имеет сертификацию по ISO 9001:2008, как компания, работающая в сфере складской и транспортной логистики. Оказываемые нами услуги, всегда выполняются в полном объеме. Ваш груз в безопасности, наши профессиональные специалисты найдут оптимальное решение любой транспортно-логистической задачи.

 

«ФриЛэндЛогистикс» является лицензированным таможенным представителем с 2008 года. Федеральной таможенной службой РФ зарегистрировано свидетельство о включении в реестр таможенных представителей №0184/08 от 18.09.2014 ООО «ФЛЛ», всех структурных подразделений (филиалов), без ограничений по видам деятельности.

 

«ФриЛэндЛогистикс» - профессиональный железнодорожный грузовой оператор. Деятельность компании соответствует требованиям стандартов ISO 9001:2000, ISO 14001:2004 по железнодорожным перевозкам в Российской Федерации. В ходе аудита, была проведена инспекция системы менеджмента качества, системы экологического контроля и системы охраны здоровья и безопасности труда.

Freeland Logistics поддерживает мировые стандарты качества:

 

НАВИГАЦИЯ

РАССЫЛКА

ООО «ФриЛэндЛогистикс» — таможенно-транспортный оператор, в комплекс наших услуг входят грузовые перевозки по территории Российской Федерации, а также по всей международной территории, с конечным пунктом в любом российском городе.

Freeland logistics 2015 © All rights reserved

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Designed by MIXER